Sharon Smith's Properties

Showing 6 results

Hamilton Central

2B/4 Hammond Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Thu 16 Dec

Listed: Wed 17 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$265 per week

Hamilton East

75A Dey Street, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 24 Jan

Listed: Tue 16 Nov

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$700 per week

Hamilton East

5/1 Coates Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 15 Dec

Listed: Tue 16 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$410 per week

Frankton

2/103 Lake Road, Frankton

Available: Wed 8 Dec

Listed: Mon 8 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$485 per week

Melville

4/68A Mahoe Street, Melville

Available: Tue 7 Dec

Listed: Mon 8 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$265 per week

Hamilton Central

3A/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 24 Dec

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love