Available Now

New renovated one bedroom apartment

Melville

4/68A Mahoe Street, Melville

Available: Tue 7 Dec

Bond: $1060
Listed: Mon 8 Nov

$265 per week

New renovated one bedroom apartment

Newly renovated, tastefully decorated semi-furnished apartment in close proximately to Waikato Hospital. With Wi-Fi and Power included, all units boast:

Ensuite.
Couch or armchair.
Queen size, quality bed.
32" flat screen television.
Kitchenette with hand basin and microwave.
Communal kitchen/living areas upstairs and downstairs, with dishwasher.
Upstairs and downstairs laundries.
Outdoor living/private patio area with established fruit trees, ground maintenance included.
Less than 1km to Waikato and Braemar Hospitals, close to Gallagher's, schools, city centre and The University of Waikato. On all transport routes.

$265 per week, $20 extra for a couple, parking may be available at $15 per week extra.
Move in Costs = First two weeks rent + Bond (4x Weeks Rent)

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Sharon

Sharon Smith

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Melville

7 Thornton Place, Melville

Available: Mon 31 Jan

Listed: Tue 21 Dec

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$500 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Listed: Thu 21 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$260 per week

Melville

8/35 Jones Crescent, Melville

Available: Mon 24 Jan

Listed: Tue 2 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Central

3 & 5 Knox Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 12 Jan

Listed: Mon 10 Jan

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$320 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.