Available Now

Stylish three bedroom home

Fairfield

4 Moule Place, Fairfield

Available: Mon 18 Oct

Bond: $2280
Listed: Fri 8 Oct

$570 per week

Stylish three bedroom home

Stylish three bedroom home with open plan kitchen, living and dining opening to a sun drenched deck for summer enjoyment.
The modern kitchen and bathroom make this home fresh and ready for its new family.
Fully fenced backyard to keep the kids entertained.
This home has a double garage and plenty of parking.
Located in sought after Woodstock school zone. Close to Heaphy terrace and five cross road shops and a short drive to the CBD.

Viewings & Applications:
1) Due to Covid-19 you must apply for the property before you can view it. Head to http://www.wre.co.nz find the property and click 'Submit Application'. When you are asked what day you viewed the property enter todays date. 2) Once you have applied the property manager will review your application and will make a shortlist for viewings. 3) They will be in contact with you if you are successful.

Sundara

Sundara Hall

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Available Now
Melville

9/35 Jones Crescent, Melville

Available: Fri 22 Oct

Listed: Wed 20 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

7/5 Inverness Avenue, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 20 Aug

Listed: Mon 16 Aug

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Central

5d/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Thu 21 Oct

Listed: Tue 21 Sep

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

Available Now
Melville

2/68B Mahoe Street, Melville

Available: Tue 19 Oct

Listed: Tue 28 Sep

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$285 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.