Available Now

Cute 1930's Character Home

Claudelands

51A Boundary Road, Claudelands

Available: Wed 17 Jul

Bond: $2280
Listed: Wed 12 Jun

$570 per week

Cute 1930's Character Home

This cute property is in a great central location, handy to Claudelands Event Centre and the CBD for all your retail and entertaining needs. Immaculately presented and well-loved offering two bedrooms with an eclectic mix of classic original features like the claw foot bath in the spacious bathroom to the modern kitchen with its whitewashed timber floors. The open plan living spills out onto the sunny decking perfect for entertaining friends and family. You will be warm and cosy with the insulation being top and bottom. Plenty of off-street parking and the opportunity to walk to work. Zoned for both Hamilton Girls and Hamilton Boys High Schools makes this a great find.

This home is suitable for a small family or a couple.

** Pets are negotiable**

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Donna

Donna Graham

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Frankton

2/103 Lake Road, Frankton

Available: Thu 15 Aug

Listed: Tue 16 Jul

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$525 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Central

18M Charlemont Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 19 Jul

Listed: Fri 21 Jun

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$490 per week

Available Now
Hamilton City Central

18E Charlemont Street, Hamilton City Central

Available: Mon 24 Jun

Listed: Mon 27 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$470 per week

Deanwell

25 Rosalind Street, Deanwell

Available: Tue 20 Aug

Listed: Tue 23 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550 per week

What's your property worth?

Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.