Modern studio unit

Hillcrest

4B/167 Knighton Road, Hillcrest

Available: Wed 3 Nov

Bond: $960
Listed: Mon 4 Oct

$240 per week

Modern studio unit

Bedroom has its own bathroom and bench with mini fridge in room etc.
Comes with a couch and bed.
Full communal kitchen and washer/dryer.
Super close to the university, shops and not far from the CBD.

Viewings & Applications:
1) To book a viewing, go to https://wre.viewingtracker.com ALL viewings are booked online.
2) Enter your details even if there is no viewing time showing yet - you will be notified when the next one is. You must view the property before you apply.
3) If you have already viewed the property and wish to apply, please go to www.wre.co.nz and follow the instructions under the 'Tenants' tab.
4) If you have any further questions, please contact the property manager directly.
5) Move in Costs = First two weeks rent + Bond (4x Weeks Rent)

Sundara

Sundara Hall

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Available Now
Melville

9/35 Jones Crescent, Melville

Available: Fri 22 Oct

Listed: Wed 20 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

7/5 Inverness Avenue, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 20 Aug

Listed: Mon 16 Aug

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Central

5d/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Thu 21 Oct

Listed: Tue 21 Sep

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

Available Now
Melville

2/68B Mahoe Street, Melville

Available: Tue 19 Oct

Listed: Tue 28 Sep

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$285 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.