Talk to us today
07 838 9988

Contact Us

Please leave us a message on the form below or call us on (07) 838 9988.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Location

Contact Info

Phone:  (07) 838 9988

Fax:  (07) 957 3314

Office Email : info@wre.co.nz

 

Property Managers:

Hayden Mai : hayden@wre.co.nz

Jill Downey : jill@wre.co.nz

John Schwikkard : john@wre.co.nz

Wayne Harris : wayne@wre.co.nz

Michael Murray : michael@wre.co.nz

Val Jones : val@wre.co.nz

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:  9:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday:  Closed

Physical Address 

871 Victoria Street, Central Hamilton

POSTAL ADDRESS

P O Box 128, Hamilton

We are members of:
logo1 logo2 logo3 logo4